Engagement Photos

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

This weekend I had the pleasure of photographing Marion and Alleya’s engagement photos. It was so much fun, but the day did not start off that way, although I planned and prepared for the day, my assistant was running late, not to mention getting caught up in some traffic, luckily my clients contacted me to inform me about their progress. I let them know that I was running late and I apologize. So starting of the date with good communication help to set a positive atmosphere. Once we got a chance to spend some time talking and socializing a comfortable environment was set. The engagement session was photograph at Longwood Gardens, it was a hot and beautiful day and we got some great images. Great images happen when your clients get to know you and you get comfortable with them and make an attempt to make them comfortable.

~ by euanhenry on June 23, 2010.

One Response to “Engagement Photos”

  1. Always enjoy your work! now the next question is how you get this skin, and your photos up top! I want this one too…LOL

Leave a comment